Day with friends.

Today I’ve spent all day with friends, first out was a date with Karin, Anders and Elton. Just lovely quality time with Elton, lunch and sun. It was so nice to see them and I love Elton so much, he is my everything! After I just took it easy with Sara and Josefine in the sun. Tonight I had catch-up-coffe with friends in town that I haven’t seen for a long time. A cool funny day 🙂

Idag har jag tillbringat hela min dag med vÀnner, först ut var Karin, Anders och Elton. Det va sÄ himla mysigt att trÀffa dom igen och jag har saknat Elton sÄÄÄ mycket!! EfterÄt trÀffade jag Sara och Jossan en stund och sen in till stan och fika med ytterligare nÄgra vÀnner. En himla go dag med andra ord.

Comment

