Lovie Dovie

Hey guys!
Now I’m back home with beeeautiful hands and feets. This nailpolish is so cute (even better with some tan I guess) and comes from Essie No 688 Lovie Dovie. Fits me perfect today when I’m silly inlove and can’t stop smiling – what a feeling! Wooow 🙂 Walked around a little bit in Dubai Mall, got some hangers so I finally can empty my suitcase and hang up the clothes!

Tonight I have an event to attend if I get rid of my stomach pain 😦 Inshallah like we say in Dubai..

Comment

