Work.

The negative with my job is that the agency give me something and then the client cancel the last minute which means no job – no cash! Something you just have to deal with here in Dubai. Since I arrived I got 3 jobs and all 3 the client canceled. Anyway, that’s also the only negative – it’s loads of positive stuff of course as well!

I’m confirmed to work for Dubai Boat Show in Marina Club for 5 days, so I just cross my fingers the client will not cancel haha ๐Ÿ˜‰ Now I’m very busy with other stuff as well because my mother in law is here. We just had a very nice dinner at Meat & Co. My friends who know me very well also know that I’m NOT a big fan of meat. Not vegetarian, I just don’t fancy meat too much. BUT (because we always have a but) I adore the meat at Meat&Co. Suddenly I have cravings for meat?! Me? Rellay? Must be hell of a tasty cow or whatever it is…?

Anyway, it’s good! ๐Ÿ˜€

Comment

