Casting.

Just got home from Dubai Mall, oh lord I want everything from Zara!!! Putain (excuse my french!).. Soon I have to go for a casting and directly from there to work at Park Hyatt. So happy to work tonight πŸ™‚ Tomorrow I have ALL day for myself so I will go to do my nails, fix my eyebrows and at night dinner with Yolanda.

Now I ave to pray;

Dear shopping God,
Can you please send me a credit card full of cash so I can buy the Zara shop?!

Thank you, hope to hear from you soon! πŸ˜‰

Comment

