Cabana Club

Start to be busy and I really love it! Yesterday I had an event, tonight I was working for Stoli at The Address Hotel Dubai Mall, tomorrow I’m working at a concert and of Friday guestlist for a club. Cash is KING! Tomorrow I have a veeery funny casting for TV, more about that later. Think it will be hard to get but I will never have a chance to get it if I don’t attend teh casting 😉 Let’s see..

Here is some pictures from the event tonight and Cabana is a LOVELY place!! Never been there before and not so mony people know about it, such a shame! And hooow beautiful isn’t Burj Khalifa, view from Cabana..

Comment

