Some die young.

I’m not a big fan of Laleh but she have one song that I can’t stop playing – “Some Die Young”. So since I got up this morning I play this loud as I can, screaming when I took my shower and cleaning. So sad they don’t play this on the radio here in Dubai. Can see myself sitting in my cute Picanto on 7-lane Sheikh Zayed Road and screaming/singing this song and the indian look at me more then they already does. Haha, I can just imagine how I look in my car when I have my 15 minutes of fame on Sheikh Zayed Road!! But isn’t that amazing feeling when you having a good day to just sing like you singing at a concert in Madison Square Garden?!

Maybe I was a star in the past?!

 

 

Comment

