BALI

Last night we arrived to Bali after a long flight. Sooo lovely to be back and both of us had a big smile on our faces. We fix our phones and went directly to our favorite indian restaurant. Ehhh when I say our favorite I mean Loic’s, I don’t really fancy indian food but this one is ok 😉 Today I will suggest a new thai resto ust open next to the house, yummie!!!

Loic is still sleeping and I will not wake him up for once. Poor guy travel from LA-Dubai-Doha-Singapore-Bali, he’s pretty tired of airplanes now! We will eat breakfast in Canggu today and I guess my love will try the waves. After we will drive to a surf outlet to see if we can find some nice stuff.

I will post pictures later, have a good day guys!!

Comment

