Why?!

Oh I forgot to say why I am back writing on my blog.. Two reasons;

1. I spend a lot of time on my computer and phones (yes I am using 3 phones) – Facebook and Instagram is quite boring after a day or two. So I will do 2 in 1 to please both myself and you guys with this lovely blog 😉

2. Sharing is caring!

Speaking of things happened since last time. I now have a fabulous IPhone 5 like nobody else so I can update my log from my phone. How awesome is that?! I say as Mr. Grey would; Another first!

Good night guys!

20130320-000447.jpg

Comment

