Girl look at that body – I work out!

Off to the gym and today it’s spinning on the schedule. Honestly I hate spinning but it’s good for my legs so I will suffer for one hour.

I’m not a healthy training guru but I’m trying to go at least 2 times a week. Some weeks I don’t have time to go at all and some I do more.

I can really recommend to take your measures instead of put all focus on the scale. Cause the scale can really go up and down depending how you eat or using the toilet if you know what I mean haha 😉

I’m taking my measures and that is motivating me much more!

20130324-180356.jpg

20130324-180516.jpg

20130324-180554.jpg
I have to show off my super tiny muscles as I never had a muscle in my arms before, ever! Big step! Hahaha!!

2 thoughts on “Girl look at that body – I work out!

  1. Jossan says:

    Snygging! Heja heja!! Kram

Comment

