Kcal

Every time I attend a spinning class I curse myself after 15 minutes. It’s so bloody booting and hard. But when we come to the stretching part I get a big smile and think -Yes I did it!

After my class I went to a food place called Kcal. Every meal they have is under 300 calories. Veeery good food and lots of choices.

They do an amazing bolognese so I ate that with steamed vegetable. Yummy!

My plan was to have cosmetic Sunday today but I changed my plan. We so healthy Sunday and cosmetic Monday instead 🙂

20130325-135506.jpg

Comment

