After session..

Guys, wow! I know now what’s getting more readers, comment, likes and followers – FITNESS! Like I said earlier, I am not a fitness guru. But I’m doing my best for me and at the moment I love it!
Thank you very much for your feedback and it’s lovely to know your point of view and your experience! Love it, thank you!

And again, I adore TRX now after my 2nd session. I have always been very weak in my arms and never really had any motivation to get muscles either. With TRX you have no choice, you work out everything! So if I don’t look like Carmen Electra (read bum) this summer I will give up the gym forever haha!

Comment

