Pink clouds exist

Yaaay, next week my love arrives to Dubai! I haven’t seen him for 9 weeks, can’t believe how fast it actually went. Guess times pass quick when you’re busy.

Anyway, I’m so happy to see him and also to show our apartment that he hasn’t seen yet. I moved in day after he left to Courchevel, where he has been since December. So I’m gonna prepare a lot before he arrives to make it look perfect.

It will be lovely to have him around for a couple of weeks before he has to leave again. My love!

20130328-180225.jpg

20130328-180315.jpg

Comment

