Preparations

For two night I have prepare me and the apartment for my loves arrival. Yesterday I spent way too much money just to finalise everything and I was so tired after.

To be cleaning and running up and down its like a gym class. I was absolutely dead! So this week so far I have been doing exercise at home by lifting furniture and cleaning. Huuah!

Later today I will tell you guys what I’m doing in Dubai and why I ended up here. Now I have to go back to work!

Stay tuned!

20130402-132305.jpg

20130402-133836.jpg

Comment

