Breaking News!

I am so happy and super excited for this summer to come, cause me and my love will go to Sweden for 2 weeks!! I haven’t seen my friend for such a long time and it feels amazing that we will spend 2 full weeks having fun in MY country with my lovely friends!

I have alreday start planning what to do and where to go and I hope all of you lovely friends will be home end of July and start of August?! Get prepared for a lot of BBQ’s, beers and long nights!

Can’t wait to see you guys, Loic is also super excited as this was his idea!!

556227_10151218071381480_643074659_n
Last time in Sweden before I moved to Dubai, he’s my LUCKY number!
Love you

 

Comment

