Sara’s Braiding

Since I was young I’ve always love to explore and try new things with my hair, and I always did it myself. I use to explore colours and different haircuts, I coloured my hair brown and cut fringe but to go back to blond was a nightmare! As I’m older and more wise now (read scared), I stopped that kind of exploring and instead went for braiding.

I absolutely love braiding and realised last summer I was quit good. Never really done it before but now I love it and new ideas is more then welcome! This one would be my dream to do.

20130418-091450.jpg
Leather braiding

Braidings I’ve done – first time try sessions!
20130418-091532.jpg
20130418-091642.jpg

20130418-091735.jpg

20130418-091807.jpg

20130418-091839.jpg

Have to find new inspiration and start doing it again!

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Sara’s Braiding

  1. laurasmess says:

    Wow, you’re amazing at braiding!! I can do some simple-ish braids but the more complex ones look ridiculously hard. I might take a look at some of the online tutorials. Glad that you’re getting a chance to revisit your homeland! I have cousins in Malmo and spent a bit of time there, so I’ve done a little bit of travelling around Sweden… beautiful country, best ‘glass’ in the world (with lingonberry sauce! Yum!) and those kanel snacka… argh, addictive! Puss! Hej da xx

    • Sara says:

      Thank you!! 🙂 Oh I absolutely agree, Sweden is lovely and the food even better haha! Hope you will go back to Sweden 🙂 I love Malmo!! Have a lovely day, thank you for reading! xxx Puss

Comment

