Morning Glory

Woke up a but later today as I had a meeting down in Dubai Marina. Unfortunately I woke up alone without my love next to me, he flew to Sri Lanka early this morning.

This is the beauty with my job to be down in the marina in the mornings. Love this view and I can’t really get enough of looking and leading about the boats. A never ending story.

Today I’m wearing my favourite pattern shirt from Zara. Pimped up my braid with a bow from H&M.

20130422-112812.jpg

20130422-112830.jpg

20130422-112904.jpg

20130422-112923.jpg

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Morning Glory

  1. museconfuse says:

    Wow the marina sure looks super.

Comment

