Sea Trial and Boat School

Had a lively working day today speeding time outside the office. Early morning down at Dubai Marina again, after parts shopping and afternoon sea trial.

Sea trial went good but even more fun was the boat school after. I drove the boat for an hour with some practice and 1h to practice parking. It was hard as I expected, but very fun! Need lots more training and after I will do my own trials. Yaaay!!

Tonight I went to see my 3 lovely girls I haven’t seen for loooong time. I have miss them so it was super nice to spend some time together.

Now dodo, nightie!!

20130424-225959.jpg

20130424-230031.jpg

20130424-230059.jpg

20130424-230122.jpg

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Sea Trial and Boat School

  1. Fin du är Sara! 🙂

Comment

